Hendrick PTA Roster 2018-2019

Executive Board

   

President

Nadine Murphy president@hendrickpta.org

1st VP-Aide

Lisa Leven vpaide@hendrickpta.org

2nd VP Membership

Susan Angvall membership@hendrickpta.org

3rd VP Ways and Means

Tonya Brooks waysandmeans@hendrickpta.org
4th VP Volunteers

Danielle Krasnesky

volunteers@hendrickpta.org

Secretary

Carrie Kelly secretary@hendrickpta.org

Treasurer

Sarah Payne treasurer@hendrickpta.org

Parliamentarian

Kristin Walsh parliamentarian@hendrickpta.org

Standing Committees Chairs. All on Executive Board

   

Council Delegate

 Semida Voicu councildelegate@hendrickpta.org

Communications/ Toolkit Coordinator

Jennifer Cooney

toolkit@hendrickpta.org

Hospitality

Cynthia Flores-Harris 

Colleen Barker  

hospitality@hendrickpta.org

 

Community Outreach

 

Youth Protection Coordinator

OPEN

 

 

communityoutreach@hendrickpta.org

 

 

youthprotection@hendrickpta.org

Spirit Wear Chairperson

Cindy Dupuy 

spiritwear@hendrickpta.org

Socials Chairperson

Michelle

socials@hendrickpta.org

Reflections OPEN

reflections@hendrickpta.org

Special Committees Chairs

   
School Supplies

Carrie Kelly

schoolsupplies@hendrickpta.org

Supply Cart Barbara Shaffer 

supplycart@hendrickpta.org

8th Grade Socials/EOY Cynthia Flores-Harris and Susan Angvall

 

Box Tops Coordinator Angela Maddin

angelamaddin@hotmail.com

Fundraising Chair

Ellen Myers

fundraisingchair@hendrickpta.org  

 

Spirit Night Coordinator

Naomi Calle

nhcalle@gmail.com

Eco Club Chair

Donna Buccini

dbuccini@sbcglobal.net