OUR PTA

2020-2021 PTA Board Nominations Information

 

HENDRICK PTA ROSTER 2019-2020

Executive Board    

President

Ellen Myers president@hendrickpta.org

1st VP-Aide

Lisa Leven vpaide@hendrickpta.org

2nd VP Volunteers

Daniel Krasnesky volunteers@hendrickpta.org

3rd VP Ways and Means

Tonya Brooks waysandmeans@hendrickpta.org
4th VP Membership

Dana Tucker

membership@hendrickpta.org

Secretary

Laura Adair secretary@hendrickpta.org

Treasurer

Sarah Payne treasurer@hendrickpta.org

Parliamentarian

Nadine Murphy parliamentarian@hendrickpta.org

Standing Committees Chairs

All on Executive Board

   

Council Delegate

Kristin Walsh councildelegate@hendrickpta.org

Communications/ Toolkit Coordinator

Chelsey Ray

toolkit@hendrickpta.org

Hospitality

Deena Goushey-Ayala 

hospitality@hendrickpta.org

Community Outreach

Wendi Hammond

communityoutreach@hendrickpta.org

Youth Protection Coordinator

 

youthprotection@hendrickpta.org

Spirit Wear Chairpersons

Leah Justice & Chelsey Ray 

spiritwear@hendrickpta.org

Socials Chairperson

Michelle Snyder

socials@hendrickpta.org

Reflections Chelsey Ray

reflections@hendrickpta.org

Special Committees Chairs

   
School Supplies

Carrie Kelly

schoolsupplies@hendrickpta.org

Supply Cart Angelica Griffith

supplycart@hendrickpta.org

8th Grade Socials/EOY Nadine Murphy

8thsocials@hendrickpta.org

Box Tops Coordinator Angela Maddin

angelamaddin@hotmail.com

Fundraising Chair

Golden LeBlanc

fundraisingchair@hendrickpta.org

Spirit Night Coordinator

Monica Pilcher

monicapilcher1984@gmail.com

Eco Club Chair

Donna Buccini

dbuccini@sbcglobal.net

 PTA BOARD SLATE OF OFFICERS FOR 2019-2020

President: Ellen Myers

 

Treasurer: Sarah Payne

 

Secretary: Laura Adair

 

VP Programs: Lisa Leven

 

VP Ways and Means: Tonya Brooks

 

VP Volunteers: Danielle Krasnesky

 

VP Membership: Dana Tucker